Summertiiiiime

Well, summer is officially over. Not only is it late September, but I also got drenched on my way home. Again. It was cold, really not fun and now my dry hands hurt from spending the day at work with the heating on full blast. Did I mention it wasn’t fun?

So it feels time for the obligatory summer recap post. Mind you there was maybe ten days altogether of actual warm weather, but looking at those photos give the illusion of a sunny few months that I very much welcome right now.

A friend’s birthday drinks in a park

Work lunch by a pond

I went to London and hopped on the Thames clipper

Cutty Sark in Greenwich

Train ride back from London

Blue skies in the Old Town

Leave a Reply

